Menu

Wood Street Infant School

Home Page

Wood Street Infant School

Home Page

School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019 
Autumn Term 1: 
Wednesday 4th September - Friday 25th October 
Wednesday 4th September INSET DAY 
Friday 25th October INSET DAY
Half Term: 
Monday 28nd October - Friday 1st November
 
Autumn Term 2: 
Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December 

Christmas Holidays: 

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 
Spring Term 2020 
Spring Term 1: 
Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

Monday 6th January INSET Day

Half Term: 
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 

 

Spring Term 2:
Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April
Easter Holidays: 
Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 
Summer Term 2020 
Summer Term 1: 
Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 
Friday 8th May Bank Holiday 
Half Term: 
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 
 
Summer Term 2: 
Monday 1st June - Wednesday 22nd July

Friday 26th June INSET Day

Monday 29th June INSET Day
Top