Menu

Wood Street Infant School

Home Page

Wood Street Infant School

Home Page

2022/23 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022 

Autumn Term 1: 

Thursday 1st September - Friday 21st October 

Thursday 1st September INSET DAY

Friday 2nd September INSET DAY

Half Term: 

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

 

Autumn Term 2: 

Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December 

Monday 31st October INSET DAY

Christmas Holidays: 

Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January 

                                                                                    

Spring Term 2022 

Spring Term 1: 

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February

Tuesday 3rd January INSET Day

Half Term: 

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 

 

Spring Term 2:

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

Easter Holidays: 

Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 

                                                                                   

Summer Term 2023 

Summer Term 1: 

Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 

Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday 

Half Term: 

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 

 

Summer Term 2: 

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

Top