Menu

Wood Street Infant School

Home Page

Wood Street Infant School

Home Page

School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017 
Autumn Term 1: 
Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October 
Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September INSET DAYS 
Friday 20th October INSET DAY
Half Term: 
Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
 
Autumn Term 2: 
Monday 30th October - Thursday 21st December 
Christmas Holidays: 
Friday 22nd December - Wednesday 3rd January 
Spring Term 2018 
Spring Term 1: 
Thursday 4th January - Friday 9th February
Half Term: 
Monday 12th Februrary - Friday 16th February 

 

Spring Term 2:
Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March 
Easter Holidays: 
Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 
Summer Term 2018 
Summer Term 1: 
Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May 
Monday 7th May Bank Holiday 
Half Term: 
Monday 28h May - Friday 1st June 
Monday 4th June INSET Day

 

Summer Term 2: 
Tuesday 4th June - Monday 23rd July
Monday 23rd July INSET Day
Autumn Term 2018 begins Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018
Top